The Vieux-Chalet table Restaurant

In the restaurant as in the hotel, we would like you to feel “at home”!

Currently, from December 16, 2022 and for this winter season, the restaurant will not be open to the public. Only the guests of the hotel will be welcomed. A renewal of the concept and some works will take place for a reopening to the public in summer 2023.

Vieux Chalet Salle Annexe2
Vieux Chalet centre2n
Vieux Chalet centre1n
Vieux Chalet Salle Steakhouse2n
IMG 3146
bf9ff851 df73 4150 8aef 7b527f48bab3
IMG 0787
IMG 4620

The half-board offer is a combination between menus and a small Restaurant card to choose from.

Half-board is reserved in advance and for the duration of the stay. It is served at the restaurant Le Vieux-Chalet.

It is a 3 courses Menu at the price of 45 CHF per adult per day, and 25 CHF per child per day (up to 12 years old included), excluding drinks. If you do not reserve in advance, or for just one evening stay, the price is of 55 CHF.

On request, we will be happy to prepare cakes and other surprises for weddings, family events, birthdays or special evenings.

Then, as far as family stay are concerned, we will always be happy to welcome your children, serve them a meal quickly so that you can fully enjoy the evening. Do not hesitate to ask for our services for the provision of a high chair during the various meals. Never hesitate to contact us to heat up a dish or bottle, we will do it with ple

SallePdj 1

The Café-Restaurant le Vieux-Chalet can be considered as an autonomous establishment and thus constitutes a public restaurant. Tourists, visitors and inhabitants of Champéry come to taste mainly meat cooked over a wood fire; grilled meats and brooches over a wood fire which have made the reputation of this place since its construction in 1913.

Restaurant à la Carte, this establishment offers you a balanced Menu with typical dishes from the valais. At Le Vieux-Chalet, a warm atmosphere, quick service and a friendly welcome are the key elements we want to showcase.

At each of your visits, we always appreciate your comments, comments and opinions. We also invite you to regularly give your opinion on Tripadvisor directly on the restaurant’s website.

Halbpension am Tisch des Vieux-Chalet Restaurant

Im Restaurant wie im Hotel möchten wir, dass Sie sich "wie zu Hause" fühlen!

Ab dem 16. Dezember 2022 wird das Restaurant in dieser Wintersaison nicht mehr für die Öffentlichkeit zugänglich sein. Nur die Gäste des Hotels werden dort bewirtet. Das Konzept wird erneuert und einige Arbeiten werden durchgeführt, um das Restaurant im Sommer 2023 wieder für die Öffentlichkeit zugänglich zu machen.

Vieux Chalet Salle Annexe2
Vieux Chalet centre2n
Vieux Chalet centre1n
Vieux Chalet Salle Steakhouse2n
IMG 3146
bf9ff851 df73 4150 8aef 7b527f48bab3
IMG 0787
IMG 4620

Das Halbpensionsangebot ist eine Kombination aus Menüs und einer kleinen Restaurantkarte, aus der Sie wählen können.

Die Halbpension wird im Voraus und für die Dauer des Aufenthaltes reserviert. Sie wird im Restaurant Le Vieux-Chalet serviert.

Es handelt sich um ein 3-Gänge-Menü zum Preis von 45 CHF pro Erwachsener pro Tag und 25 CHF pro Kind pro Tag (bis einschließlich 12 Jahre), ohne Getränke. Wenn Sie nicht im Voraus reservieren oder nur für einen Abend bleiben, beträgt der Preis 55 CHF.

Auf Anfrage bereiten wir gerne Kuchen und andere Überraschungen für Hochzeiten, Familienfeste, Geburtstage oder besondere Abende vor.

Und was den Familienaufenthalt betrifft, so freuen wir uns immer, Ihre Kinder zu empfangen und ihnen schnell eine Mahlzeit zu servieren, damit Sie den Abend in vollen Zügen genießen können. Zögern Sie nicht, unsere Dienste für die Bereitstellung eines Hochstuhls während der verschiedenen Mahlzeiten in Anspruch zu nehmen. Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, um ein Gericht oder eine Flasche zu erwärmen, wir werden es mit Vergnügen tun!

SallePdj 1

Das Café-Restaurant le Vieux-Chalet kann als eigenständige Einrichtung betrachtet werden und stellt somit ein öffentliches Restaurant dar. Touristen, Besucher und Einwohner von Champéry kommen, um hauptsächlich Fleisch zu probieren, das über einem Holzfeuer gekocht wird; gegrilltes Fleisch und Broschen über einem Holzfeuer, die den Ruf dieses Ortes seit seiner Errichtung im Jahr 1913 begründet haben.

Restaurant à la Carte, dieses Haus bietet Ihnen ein Menü ausgewogen und ausgestattet mit Valaiser Spezialitäten. Im Le Vieux-Chalet sind eine herzliche Atmosphäre, schneller Service und ein freundlicher Empfang die wichtigsten Elemente, die wir Ihnen vorstellen wollen.

Bei jedem Ihrer Besuche freuen wir uns über Ihre Anmerkungen, Kommentare und Meinungen. Wir laden Sie ein, Ihre Meinung auf Tripadvisor direkt auf der Website des Restaurants abzugeben.